E-News

Sign-up for enews to receive the latest information regarding events, announcements and news here at UBC.

Send a request to  to be added to the mailing list.

Weekly E-news

Friday, April 16

E-News

Friday, April 9

E-News

Saturday, April 3

E-News

Friday, March 26

E-News

Friday, March 19

E-News

Friday, March 12

E-News

Friday, March 5

E-News

Friday, February 26

E-News

Friday, February 19

E-News

Wednesday, February 17

E-News